Ansprechpartner

Ihr Anliegen – unsere Aufgabe!

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf!

  • SIV Siegerländer
  • Industrieverpackungs GmbH
  • Siegener Straße 200
  • 57223 Kreuztal-Buschhütten

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Appel, Dirk
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 0
Telefax: 02732 / 79 33 - 144
E-Mail: d.appel@siv-kreuztal.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Bichner, Dimitri
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 470
Telefax: 02732 / 79 33 - 7470
E-Mail: d.bichner@siv-kreuztal.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Weimann, Tim
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 480
Telefax: 02732 / 79 33 - 7480
E-Mail: t.weimann@siv-kreuztal.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Wenske, Silke
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 557
Telefax: 02732 / 79 33 - 7557
E-Mail: s.wenske@siv-kreuztal.de

Auftragsabwicklung Anlagen

Hufer, Anja
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 212
Telefax: 02732 / 79 33 - 7212
E-Mail: a.hufer@siv-kreuztal.de

Auftragsabwicklung Anlagen

Nies, Barbara
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 217
Telefax: 02732 / 79 33 - 7217
E-Mail: b.nies@siv-kreuztal.de

Auftragsabwicklung Anlagen

Weiß, Antje
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 214
Telefax: 02732 / 79 33 - 7214
E-Mail: a.weiss@siv-kreuztal.de

Auftragsabwicklung Ersatzteile

Krause, Lisa
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 353
Telefax: 02732 / 79 33 - 7353
E-Mail: l.krause@siv-kreuztal.de

 

 

 

 

Auftragsabwicklung Ersatzteile

von Germeten, Kordula
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 234
Telefax: 02732 / 79 33 - 7234
E-Mail: k.germeten@siv-kreuztal.de

 Auszubildende

Sobreira Marquez, Stephanie
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 353
Telefax: 02732 / 79 33 - 7353
E-Mail: einkauf@siv-kreuztal.de

Einkauf / Administration

Arnold, Petra
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 323
Telefax: 02732 / 79 33 - 7323
E-Mail: p.arnold@siv-kreuztal.de

 

 

 

Einkauf / Administration
Stellvertr. Luftfrachtsicherheitsbeauftragte

Braf-Strohmann, Inga
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 343
Telefax: 02732 / 79 33 - 7343
E-Mail: i.braf-strohmann@siv-kreuztal.de

Personalangelegenheiten

Weiß, A. / Arnold, P.
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 327
Telefax: 02732 / 79 33 - 7327
E-Mail: a.weiss@siv-kreuztal.de

Logistikleitung

Baumhof, Frank
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 548
Telefax: 02732 / 79 33 - 7548
E-Mail: f.baumhof@siv-kreuztal.de

Wareneingang
Luftfrachtsicherheitsbeauftragte

Eisenkrein, Christina
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 549
Telefax: 02732 / 79 33 - 7549
E-Mail: c.eisenkrein@siv-kreuztal.de

 Wareneingang

Reichmann, Jennifer
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 529
Telefax: 02732 / 79 33 - 7529
E-Mail: j.reichmann@siv-kreuztal.de

Wareneingang

Schmidt, Olga
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 519
Telefax: 02732 / 79 33 - 7519
E-Mail: o.schmidt@siv-kreuztal.de

Wareneingang

Wagener, Sandra
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 539
Telefax: 02732 / 79 33 - 7539
E-Mail: s.wagener@siv-kreuztal.de