Ansprechpartner

Ihr Anliegen – unsere Aufgabe!

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf!

  • SIV Siegerländer
  • Industrieverpackungs GmbH
  • Siegener Straße 200
  • 57223 Kreuztal-Buschhütten

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Appel, Dirk
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 0
E-Mail: d.appel@siv-kreuztal.de

 

Logistikleitung

Reichmann, Jennifer
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 529
E-Mail: j.reichmann@siv-kreuztal.de

 

 

 

 

Leiter Fertigung

Faber, Waldemar
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 652
E-Mail: w.faber@siv-kreuztal.de

 Arbeitsvorbereitung

Wenske, Silke
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 557
E-Mail: s.wenske@siv-kreuztal.de

 Arbeitsvorbereitung

Koch, Robin
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 588
E-Mail: r.koch@siv-kreuztal.de

Auftragsabwicklung Anlagen

Fries, Laura
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 215
E-Mail: l.fries@siv-kreuztal.de

Auftragsabwicklung Anlagen

Nies, Barbara
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 217
E-Mail: b.nies@siv-kreuztal.de

Auftragsabwicklung Anlagen

Nigito, Laura-Vita
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 218
E-Mail: l.nigito@siv-kreuztal.de

 

Auftragsabwicklung Ersatzteile

Geduhn-Reppel, Désirée
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 235
E-Mail: d.geduhn-reppel@siv-kreuztal.de

Auftragsabwicklung Anlagen

Weiß, Antje
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 214
E-Mail: a.weiss@siv-kreuztal.de

 

Auftragsabwicklung Ersatzteile

von Germeten, Kordula
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 234
E-Mail: k.germeten@siv-kreuztal.de

Auszubildende

Tassone, Debora
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 216
E-Mail: d.tassone@siv-kreuztal.de

 

Einkauf / Administration

Arnold, Petra
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 323
E-Mail: p.arnold@siv-kreuztal.de


 

 

 

Einkauf / Administration

Braf-Strohmann, Inga
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 343
E-Mail: i.braf-strohmann@siv-kreuztal.de

Personalangelegenheiten

Arnold, Petra
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 327
E-Mail: p.arnold@siv-kreuztal.de

Personalangelegenheiten

Weiß, Antje
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 327
E-Mail: a.weiss@siv-kreuztal.de

Wareneingang / Warenausgang

Sobreira Marquez, Stephanie
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 363
E-Mail: s.marquez@siv-kreuztal.de

Wareneingang

Wagener, Sandra
Telefon: 02732 / 79 33 - 539
E-Mail: s.wagener@siv-kreuztal.de